Przejdź do treści

La VIDA Business Development

+48 601 510 457

Hellmann's vegan mayonnaise

Hellmann’s Vegan Mayo is a fully vegan product, thanks to which your eating style does not have to require sacrifices! Vegan Mayo allows you to enjoy the unique taste of Hellmann’s mayonnaise without any compromises, and its ingredients have been selected with the greatest care. Vegan mayonnaise does not contain eggs, gluten, or any artificial colors and flavors, while still having the same excellent taste. Hellmann’s Vegan Mayo is also a source of Omega-3 fatty acids, and its velvety, thick consistency will give your favorite dishes an even better taste. – Fully vegan product. – Egg and gluten free. – Source of Omega-3. – No artificial colors or flavors. – Same perfect, velvety taste of Hellmann’s.

<< back to list